Term Dates


Academic Year 2018 - 2019


  • Autumn Term

    Teacher Day Friday 24th August 2018 (School closed to all pupils)
    Bank Holiday Monday 27th August 2018 (School closed)
    Teacher Day Tuesday 28th August 2018 (School closed to all pupils)
    School Opens Wednesday 29th August 2018 (to all pupils)
    Teacher Day Friday 12th October 2018 (School closed to all pupils)
    Mid-Term Break Monday 15th to Friday 19th October 2018
    Teacher Day Monday 22nd October 2018 (School closed to all pupils)
    School Opens Tuesday 23rd October 2018 (to all pupils)
    School Closes Friday 21st December 2018
  • Spring Term

    Teacher Day Friday 4th January 2019 (School Closed to all pupils)
    School Opens Monday 7th January 2019
    Mid-Term Break Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019
    School Opens Monday 25th February 2019 (to all pupils)
    School Closes Friday 12th April 2019
  • Summer Term

    School Opens Monday 29th April 2019
    May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
    Mid-Term Break Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
    School Closes Friday 12th July 2019

Academic Year 2019 - 2020


  • Autumn Term

    Teacher Day Tuesday 27th August 2019 (School closed to all pupils)
    Teacher Day Wednesday 28th August 2019 (School closed to all pupils)
    School Opens Thursday 29th August 2019 (to all pupils)
    Mid-Term Break Monday 14th to Friday 18th October 2019
    School Closes Friday 20th December 2019
  • Spring Term

    Teacher Day Monday 6th January 2020 (School Closed to all pupils)
    School Opens Tuesday 7th January 2020
    Mid-Term Break Monday 17th to Friday 21nd February 2020
    School Closes Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Summer Term

    School Opens Monday 20th April 2020
    May Day Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2020
    Mid-Term Break Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
    School Closes Friday 10th July 2020
    Teacher Days Monday 13th July 2020 & Tuesday 14th July 2020 (School Closed to all pupils)


Fossebrook Primary School
Holmfield Avenue West
Leicester Forest East
Leicestershire

LE3 3FF




0116 308 7966

Copyright © 2018 Fossebrook Primary School

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set.

  
Interpolated spore informative zovirax pills buy informative buy finasteride 5mg uk